SociVids is the latest product to be released by Brett Rutecky, who I discovered in 2014 when I purchased his excellent SqueezeMatic drag and drop web page builder.

Since then, I’ve purchased just about everything he and his team have produced. Not all have been winners, but he’s a smart developer and marketer, and I like being associated with his products. In fact, I like them so much, that I’ve licensed resale rights to several of them, including FB Image Link, FB Timeline Optins, FB Video AutoClick, and FB Notification Pro.

SociVids is an expansion of Timeline Optins, and a very smart one at that!

SociVids will be available starting June 28, 2015.

Here’s Brett’s own training video, so you can see and hear from the developer himself…

SociVids will be available starting June 28, 2015.

